Directory of Administrators

Dave Zenk
Executive Director
dave.zenk@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9728

Matt Cleland
Deputy Director of Administration/Treasurer
matt.cleland@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9776

Jill Molnar
Executive Assistant, Directors Office
jill.molnar@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9709

Tim Schetter
Director of Natural Resources
tim.schetter@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9847

Cathy Marinelli
Director of Central Services
c.marinelli@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9743
[For volunteer information/contact, go here]

Joe Fausnaugh
Chief of Operations/Rangers
joe.fausnaugh@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9744

Emily Ziegler
Chief of Planning and Capital Projects
emily.ziegler@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9843

Scott Carpenter
Director of Public Relations
scott.carpenter@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9726

Matthew Killam
Director of Marketing
matthew.killam@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9719

Ally Effler
Director of Philanthropy
ally.effler@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9708

Sherri Romanski
Comptroller
sherri.romanski@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9738