Metroparks Board of Park Commissioners

(from left to right): Scott Savage, president; Lera Doneghy, vice-president; Fritz Byers, vice-president; Kevin Dalton and Molly Luetke.

Board Members 092519 SCarpenter 1400x1000.jpg

Board and Minutes

Board of Park Commissioners

Metroparks is governed by a five-member, volunteer Board of Park Commissioners which meets monthly.

Scott J. Savage president
Fritz Byers vice-president
Lera Doneghy vice-president
Molly Luetke
Kevin Dalton

Board Meetings

The board meets at various locations in the Metroparks. Meetings are open to the public. Dates, times and locations are announced on the Metroparks blog, and those announcements appear below.

About the Board

The Board is made up of five members who are appointed by Lucas County Probate Court Judge Jack Puffenberger to three-year terms.

Scott Savage, first appointed in 2007
Lera Doneghy, first appointed 2008
Fritz Byers, first appointed 2009
Molly Luetke, first appointed in 2019*
Kevin Dalton, first appointed in 2019*

*The board was expanded from three to five members that year

Articles Tagged in Board

Blog Icon

Board Meeting February 28

The Board of Park Commissioners will hold its regular monthly meeting Wednesday, February 28 at 8:30 a.m. in the Ward Pavilion at Wildwood Preserve.

Explore >

Blog Icon

Special Board Meeting February 12

The Metroparks Board of Park Commissioners will hold a special meeting Monday, February 12 at 11 a.m. in the boardroom at Metroparks administrative offices.

Explore >

Blog Icon

Board Meeting January 24

The Metroparks Board of Park Commissioners will hold its monthly meeting Wednesday, January 24 at 8:30 a.m. at Wildwood Preserve.

Explore >

wholesale air max|cheap air jordans|pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap sneakers|wholesale jordans|cheap china jordans|cheap wholesale jordans|cheap jordans|wholesale jewelry china