Directory of Administrators

Dave Zenk
Executive Director
dave.zenk@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9728

Matt Cleland
Chief Financial Officer
matt.cleland@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9776

Jill Molnar
Administrative Project Manager, Directors Office
jill.molnar@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9709

Tim Schetter
Chief Natural Resources Officer
tim.schetter@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9847

Nate Ramsey
Chief Operations Officer
nate.ramsey@metroparkstoledo.com
(419) 407-9775

Matthew Killam
Chief Outreach Officer
matthew.killam@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9719

Ally Effler
Chief Philanthropy Officer
ally.effler@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9708

Carrie Haddix
Chief Administrative Officer
carrie.haddix@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9801

Allan Gallant
Director of Community Development
allen.gallant@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9716

Scott Carpenter
Director of Public Relations [media contact]
scott.carpenter@metroparkstoledo.com
419-407-9726

__