Glass City Hard Hat Tours

glass-city-1jpg

GLASS CITY HARD HAT TOURS

Join Metroparks staff for a first look of Glass City’s Phase II construction! Learn what features will be offered to park users in the near future and what is yet to come in this exclusive first-hand experience of the park in  its development. This area is currently an open construction site and is not ADA accessible. Please wear closed toed shoes and be prepared to walk across uneven, loose dirt and gravel. You will be required to wear personal protective equipment that will be provided to enter the site. Free, Reservations, Code 208801610 

  • Tuesday, May 10, 4 to 5 p.m. [Register]
  • Wednesday, May 11, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Thursday, May 12, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Tuesday, May 17, 4 to 5 p.m. [Register]
  • Wednesday, May 18, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Thursday, May 19, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Sunday, May 22, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Tuesday, June 7, 4 to 5 p.m. [Register]
  • Wednesday, June 8, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Thursday, June 9, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Tuesday, June 14, 4 to 5 p.m. [Register]
  • Wednesday, June 15, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Thursday, June 16, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Tuesday, June 21, 4 to 5 p.m. [Register]
  • Wednesday, June 22, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Thursday, June 23, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. [Register]
  • Saturday, June 25, 10 to 11 a.m. [Register]
  • Tuesday, June 28, 4 to 5 p.m. [Register]
  • Wednesday, June 29, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. [Register]